Contact Us

 
 
 

Registration Problems/Questions?

Harry Urban

847.954.7928
hurban@sgcmail.com

Event Management

800.752.6312
bc@heiexpo.com

Exhibit Space, Advertising and Sponsorship Opportunities

John Rogier
847.391.1053
jrogier@sgcmail.com

Exhibit Space confirmations, Invoices, Payments

Sharon Collins
855.257.5298, 630.434.7779
scollins@heiexpo.com

Exhibit Operations, Rules, General Information

Paul Graller
630.929.7910
pgraller@heiexpo.com

Conference Content, Session Information

Robert Cassidy Editorial Director
847.391.1040
rcassidy@sgcmail.com

Speaker Management, Session Operations

Kim LeBel
800.752.6312
klebel@heiexpo.com

Consultant to BUILDINGChicago

Paul Davidovitch
312.909.1562
pdavidovitch@sbcglobal.net

Event Owner

Scranton Gillette Communications/SGC Horizon

Building Design+Construction and its website, BDCnetwork.com, serve the information and lifetime learning needs of architects, engineers, contractors, and property owners at design, build, and owning firms in commercial, industrial, institutional, and multifamily construction.

Our mission: to provide essential solutions that inspire Building Teams to design and construct great places for people. BD+C The only magazine published for the building team — architects, engineers, contractors, building owners and facilities managers involved in design and construction of nonresidential buildings, Building Design+Construction (BD+C) is in a class all by itself.

The caliber of our audience is unprecedented — concentrating on the most influential decision-makers in nonresidential building construction. Our readership consists of all the influential members of the building team who are involved in the selection of products and services — the designer, engineer, owner and builder.

BD+C reaches 100 percent of the Top 300 design/build firms that design and construct the largest volumes of buildings, plus the industry’s leading owners/developers. BD+C is published 12 times annually and has a circulation of 76,000.

Tony Mancini – Group Director
610.688.5553
tmancini@sgcmail.com

Harry Urban – VP Events
847.954.7928
hurban@sgcmail.com